Live Assistance 1-800-982-5783 My Policy
Home >> Contact Us

Greenville Casualty Insurance® prides itself on fast and reliable customer service. We provide many means to access information.

Independent Agents

Our independent agents have a personal relationship with their customers. They are a very useful source when needing help with insurance quotes, coverage options, claims, payments, account issues, and more. Use GCI's Agent Locator → to locate the agent nearest you.

*Note* Dial 1 before entering any extension number.
We are experiencing technical issue our phone system when calling our main customer service numbers. Please use the following direct numbers until we get the issues resolved.
Claims: 1.864.655.6411
Adjusters Name, Email & Fax
Brenda Perdomo Brenda.Perdomo@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-276-0255
Jill Williams Jill.Williams@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-537-5318
Lacey Lindsey Lacey.Lindsey@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-557-0908
Gale Riden Gale.Riden@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-418-2056
Stephanie Southern Stephanie.Southern@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-564-2166
Dan Knaak Dan.Knaak@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-502-1107
Daniel Chesney Daniel.Chesney@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-647-5661
New Claims: 1.864.655.6408
Carrie Bragg Ext. 6361
Robin Butler Ext. 6362
Customer Service: 1.864.655.6409
Amie Cudd Ext. 6367
Cathy Blackwell Ext. 6392
Denise Hix Ext. 6371
Marka Smith Ext. 6384
Lynn Baldwin Ext. 6393
Nick Phan Ext. 6380
Miranda Beck Ext. 6379

Corporate Location

Greenville Casualty Insurance
706 W. Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greer, SC 29651
building

Had An Accident

Report your claim at our Online Claims Center or call 1.800.982.5783.

My Account

Login or Register to manage your account.

Frequently Asked Questions

View our FAQ's page.

Social GCI

Claims

Online Claims Center
Report A Claim

Customer Tools

Online Payments
Contact GCI
Agent Locator
FAQs
Our Products
Copyright © Greenville Casualty Insurance 2014
Our Terms Privacy Policy Site Map Agent Login