Live Assistance 1-800-982-5783 My Policy
Live Chat

Greenville Casualty Insurance® prides itself on fast and reliable customer service. We provide many means to access information.

Independent Agents

Our independent agents have a personal relationship with their customers. They are a very useful source when needing help with insurance quotes, coverage options, claims, payments, account issues, and more. Use GCI's Agent Locator → to locate the agent nearest you.

*Note* Dial 1 before entering any extension number.
Claims: 1.864.655.6411
Adjusters Name, Email & Fax
Dean Tobias dean.tobias@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-336-0931
Jill Williams Jill.Williams@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-537-5318
Lacey Lindsey Lacey.Lindsey@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-557-0908
Gale Riden Gale.Riden@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-418-2056
Stephanie Southern Stephanie.Southern@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-564-2166
Dan Knaak Dan.Knaak@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-502-1107
Stephen Williams Stephen.Williams@greenvillecasualty.com
Fax: 888-276-0255
New Claims: 1.864.655.6408
Carrie Bragg Ext. 6022
Robin Butler Ext. 7808
Customer Service: 1.800.982.5783
Amie Cudd Ext. 3062
Cathy Blackwell Ext. 6037
Denise Hix Ext. 7740
Marka Smith Ext. 7803
Lynn Baldwin Ext. 7801
Nick Phan Ext. 7806
Miranda Beck Ext. 7804

Corporate Location

Greenville Casualty Insurance
706 W. Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greer, SC 29651
building
Had An Accident

Report your claim at our Online Claims Center or call 1.800.982.5783.

My Account

Login or Register to manage your account.

Frequently Asked Questions

View our FAQ's page.

Claims

Online Claims Center
Report A Claim

Customer Tools

Online Payments
Contact GCI
Agent Locator
FAQs
Our Products
Copyright © Greenville Casualty Insurance 2014
Our Terms Privacy Policy Site Map Agent Login